KONTAKT

SISKO Trzcianka

Salon Nowoczesnych Instalacji

ul. Sikorskiego 75

Pon–pt: 8:00-18:00
Sob.: 8:00-13:00

SISKO Piła

Salon Nowoczesnych Instalacji

ul. Kossaka 100A

Pon–pt: 8:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

Nasi doradcy w Pile

Jacek Kluczewski
660 078 080
jacek@sisko.pl
Właściciel Jarosław Kołodziejczyk 604 580 377

Jarosław
Kołodziejczyk

Właściciel
tel. 604-580-377
jarek@sisko.pl

Przemysław
Lembicz

Kierownik
tel. 508-172-944
przemek@sisko.pl

Piotr
Stupkiewicz

Doradca Techniczny
tel. 696-150-527
piotr@sisko.pl

Dariusz
Łastowski

Doradca Techniczny
tel. 798-893-335
darek@sisko.pl

Przemysław
Wiśniewski

Doradca Klienta
tel. 538-364-831
przemekw@sisko.pl

Eugeniusz
Kaczmarek

Doradca Klienta
eugeniusz@sisko.pl

Tomasz
Hyży

Monter

Szymon
Chrostowski

Monter
szymon@sisko.pl

Damian
Sosiński

Monter
damian@sisko.pl

KONTAKT

SISKO Trzcianka

Salon Nowoczesnych Instalacji

ul. Sikorskiego 75

67 216 60 36
Pon–pt: 8:00-18:00
Sob.: 8:00-13:00

Nasi doradcy

Przemysław Lembicz
508 172 944
przemek@sisko.pl
Przemysław Wiśniewski
517 091 766
przemek.w@sisko.pl
Piotr Stupkiewicz
696 150 527
piotr@sisko.pl

Jarosław
Kołodziejczyk

Właściciel
tel. 665-364-592
jarek@sisko.pl

Przemysław
Lembicz

Kierownik
tel. 508-172-944
przemek@sisko.pl

Piotr
Stupkiewicz

Doradca Techniczny
tel. 696-150-527
piotr@sisko.pl

Dariusz
Łastowski

Doradca Techniczny
tel. 798-893-335
darek@sisko.pl

Przemysław
Wiśniewski

Doradca Klienta
tel. 538-364-831
przemekw@sisko.pl

Eugeniusz
Kaczmarek

Doradca Klienta
eugeniusz@sisko.pl

Tomasz
Hyży

Serwisant

Szymon
Chrostowski

Serwisant
szymon@sisko.pl

Damian
Sosiński

Serwisant
damian@sisko.pl

SISKO Piła

Salon Nowoczesnych Instalacji

ul. Kossaka 100A

67 344 11 88
Pon–pt: 8:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

Nasi doradcy

Jacek Kluczewski
660 078 080
jacek@sisko.pl
Marcin Kodzik
662 511 584
marcin@sisko.pl
Właściciel Jarosław Kołodziejczyk 604 580 377

8 + 4 =